CURRENT BOARD									
Name	Board Name	Status	District	Term	Start Date	End Date	Ethnicity	Gender	Political Party
Dawn Wilson	Juneteenth Jubilee	active	District 9	1	Apr 28, 2022	Apr 29, 2025	African American	Female	Republican
	Commission								
Meryl Thornton	Juneteenth Jubilee	active		1	Apr 28, 2022	Apr 29, 2024			
	Commission								_
Mr. Reginald	Juneteenth Jubilee	active	District 1	1	May 19, 2022	Apr 29, 2023	African American	Male	Democrat
McDaniel Sr.	Commission								_
Mrs. Clestine	Juneteenth Jubilee	active	District 20	1	Apr 28, 2022	Apr 29, 2024	African American	Female	Democrat
Lanier	Commission								_
Mr alexander	Juneteenth Jubilee	active	District 14	1	May 19, 2022	Apr 29, 2024	African American	Male	Democrat
jones Jr.	Commission								_
Barbara Lynne	Juneteenth Jubilee	active	District 6	1	Apr 28, 2022	Apr 29, 2025	Other	Female	Democrat
Jamison	Commission								
Rev Joshua Harris	Juneteenth Jubilee	active	District 6	1	Apr 28, 2022	Apr 29, 2025	African American	Male	Independent
	Commission								_
Eryn Griffin	Juneteenth Jubilee	active	District 7	1	May 19, 2022	Apr 29, 2023	African American	Female	Democrat
	Commission		<b>D</b> · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·						
Ms. Dawne Gee	Juneteenth Jubilee	active	District 12	1	May 19, 2022	Apr 29, 2025	African American	Female	Democrat
	Commission								
Wallace Garner	Juneteenth Jubilee	active		1	Apr 28, 2022	Apr 29, 2023			
	Commission								
Jerry Eaves	Juneteenth Jubilee	active		1	May 19, 2022	Apr 29, 2023			
	Commission								
Shorye Durrett	Juneteenth Jubilee	active		1	Apr 28, 2022	Apr 29, 2024			
	Commission		D: 1 : 1 40				AC: A :		<b>D</b> .
Al Cornish	Juneteenth Jubilee	active	District 18	1	Apr 28, 2022	Apr 29, 2024	African American	Male	Democrat
Canalla Janaa Cl	Commission		District C		May 10, 2022	Ama 20, 2024		E a su a l	Damaanat
Carolle Jones Clay	Juneteenth Jubilee	active	District 6	1	May 19, 2022	Apr 29, 2024	African American	Female	Democrat
	Commission								