APPLICANTS FOR BOARD

Name	District	Ethnicity	Gender	Political Party
Mrs Amy Whelan	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Republican
Dr Karan Shah	District 22	Asian or Pacific Islander	Male	Independent
Ericka Seward	District 5	African American	Female	Democrat
Jared Randall	District 6	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Giuseppe Paoulos	District 6	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Maryam Muhammad	District 6	African American	Female	Democrat
Ashley McCarty	District 16	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Republican
Michael Jones	District 17	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Mrs. Laura Benson Jones	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Christopher Hartley	District 16	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Ruth Gao	District 11	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
William Fischer	District 10	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Hailey Culp	District 11	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Republican
Monica Collins	Other	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Independent
Mr. Robert Carter	District 18	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Mr Adam Caperton	District 4	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Mr Maurice Brown	District 7	African American	Male	Democrat
Theresa Boyd	District 15	African American	Female	Democrat
John Bensing	District 11	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Dayn'l Beeler	District 10	African American	Female	Democrat