

# **Louisville Metro Government**

601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202

# **Action Summary - Final Committee on Sustainability**

Committee Members: Tom Owen (D-8)\* Glen Stuckel (R-17)\* Tina Ward-Pugh (D-9) Cindi Fowler (D-14) James Peden (R-23) \* Denotes the Committee Chair(s)

Thursday, March 27, 2014

3:00 PM

**Council Chambers** 

Chairman Owen called the meeting to order at 3:07 p.m. and introduced members that were present. A quorum was established.

#### Rollcall

Present: 5 - Chair Person Tom Owen (D-8), Vice Chair Glen Stuckel (R-17), Council Member Tina Ward-Pugh (D-9), Council Member Cindi Fowler (D-14), and Council Member James Peden (R-23)

## **Special Discussion**

ID 14-383 Kim Martinez, QRS Recycling

> Kim Martinez and Bryan Bogs, QRS Recycling, spoke to the item and presented a slide presentation and answered any questions the Committee had. (Attachment)

### **Adjournment**

Without objection, Chairman Owen adjourned the meeting at 3:45 p.m.