APPLICANTS FOR BOARD

Name	District	Ethnicity	Political Party	Gender
Kenneth Taylor	District 10	Prefer not to Answer	Republican	Male
Wesley Stover	District 20	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Democrat	Male
Gwendolyn Pearce	District 13	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Democrat	Female
Mr OJ Oleka	District 9	African American	Republican	Male
Clarissa Mobley	District 26	Other	Republican	Female
Derrick Mitchell	District 2	African American	Democrat	Male
Mr Jerry McGraw	District 19	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Republican	Male
Debora McGill	District 5	African American	Democrat	Female
Brandy Leitner	District 22	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Democrat	Female
Mrs. Michele Lawlis Shelton	District 16	African American	Democrat	Female
Nicole Krider	District 10	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Democrat	Female
Ms. Erica Gaither	District 6	African American	Democrat	Female
Constance Flowers	District 12	African American	Democrat	Female
Mr Jay Davidson	District 22	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Republican	Male
Connor Cafferty	District 6	Prefer not to Answer	Republican	Male
Ms. Benisha Bradshaw	District 6	African American	Democrat	Female
Chandler Blewett	District 23	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Democrat	Male
Almaria Baker Ed.D.	District 15	African American	Democrat	Female