Louisville Metro Government



Meeting Agenda - Final

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

5:30 PM

THIS IS CONSIDERED A SPECIAL MEETING

Council Chambers

Committee of the Whole

Tammy Hawkins (D-1), Barbara Shanklin (D-2), Keisha Dorsey (D-3), Jecorey Arthur (D-4), Donna L. Purvis (D-5), David James (D-6)*, Paula McCraney (D-7), Cassie Chambers Armstrong (D-8), Andrew Owen (D-9), Pat Mulvihill (D-10), Kevin Kramer (R-11), Rick Blackwell (D-12), Dan Seum, Jr. (R-13), Cindi Fowler (D-14), Jennifer Chappell (D-15), Scott Reed (R-16), Markus Winkler (D-17), Marilyn Parker (R-18), Anthony Piagentini (R-19), Stuart Benson (R-20), Betsy Ruhe (D-21), Robin Engel (R-22), Jeff Hudson (R-23), Madonna Flood (D-24), Khalil Batshon (R-25), Brent Ackerson (D-26) *Denotes the Committee Chair

Call to Order

Roll Call

Closed Session to Discuss Pending Litigation

Adjournment

Note: Agendas are followed at the discretion of the Chair. While an item may be listed, it does not mean all items will be heard and/or acted upon by the Committee.