Louisville Metro Government

601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202



Meeting Agenda - Final

Thursday, September 10, 2015
3:00 PM

Council Chambers

Committee on Sustainability

Chair Person Cindi Fowler (D-14)
Vice Chair Glen Stuckel (R-17)
Council Member Tom Owen (D-8)
Council Member Bill Hollander (D-9)
Council Member James Peden (R-23)

Call to Order

Roll Call

Special Discussion

1. ID 15-976 Conner Derouen & Jennifer Becomo-Suarez - American Youth

Leadership Program - Cyprus: Sustainability & Peace Building

Attachments: 091015 Cyprus

Pending Legislation

Adjournment

Note: Agendas are followed at the discretion of the Chair Person. While an item may be listed, it does not mean all items will be heard and/or acted upon by the Committee.