

Louisville Metro Government

601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202

Meeting Agenda - Final

Government Accountability and Ethics Committee

Chair Person Vicki Aubrey Welch (D-13)
Vice Chair Marilyn Parker (R-18)
Committee Member Jessica Green (D-1)
Committee Member Angela Leet (R-7)
Committee Member Kevin Kramer (R-11)
Committee Member Madonna Flood (D-24)
Committee Member Brent Ackerson (D-26)

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

4:30 PM

Council Chambers

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Call to Order

Roll Call

Special Discussion

Pending Legislation

Adjournment

Note: Agendas are followed at the discretion of the Chair Person. While an item may be listed, it does not mean all items will be heard and/or acted upon by the Committee.