## **Louisville Metro Government**

601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202



# **Meeting Agenda - Final**

Thursday, February 9, 2017 5:15 PM

**First Floor Conference Room** 

# **Committee of the Whole**

Jessica Green (D-1), Barbara Shanklin (D-2), Mary C. Woolridge (D-3),
Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4), Cheri Bryant Hamilton (D-5), David James (D-6),
Angela Leet (R-7), S. Brandon Coan (D-8), Bill Hollander (D-9), Pat Mulvihill (D-10),
Kevin Kramer (R-11), Rick Blackwell (D-12), Vicki Aubrey Welch (D-13),
Cindi Fowler (D-14), Marianne Butler (D-15), Scott Reed (R-16), Glen Stuckel (R-17),
Marilyn Parker (R-18), Julie Denton (R-19), Stuart Benson (R-20), Dan Johnson (D-21),
Robin Engel (R-22), James Peden (R-23), Madonna Flood (D-24), David Yates (D-25)\*,
Brent Ackerson (D-26)

\* Denotes the Committee Chair(s)

#### Call to Order

#### **Roll Call**

### **Review of Metro Council Agenda**

1. ID 17-0154 Addresses to Council for February 9, 2017 (The deadline to register to

speak is Wednesday, February 8, 2017 by 4:00 PM)

<u>Attachments:</u> 2-9-17 Address Council Agenda.pdf

**2.** <u>ID 17-0155</u> Metro Council Agenda - February 9, 2017

<u>Attachments:</u> Final Metro Council Agenda 020917.pdf

### **Special Discussion**

3. ID 17-0130 ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT IN LOUISVILLE METRO - ED DANA

### **Adjournment**

Note: Agendas are followed at the discretion of the Chair Person. While an item may be listed, it does not mean all items will be heard and/or acted upon by the Committee.