

Louisville Metro Government

601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202

Meeting Agenda - Final

Government Accountability, Ethics and Intergovernmental Affairs Committee

Chair Person Pat Mulvihill (D-10)
Vice Chair Julie Denton (R-19)
Committee Member Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4)
Committee Member S. Brandon Coan (D-8)
Committee Member Bill Hollander (D-9)
Committee Member Kevin Kramer (R-11)
Committee Member Robin Engel (R-22)

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 5:00 PM Council Chambers

Call to Order

Roll Call

Special Discussion

ID 17-0543 Recently Passed Legislation - Sara Massey, Mayor's Office

<u>Attachments:</u> 041817 KYGA 17 Passed Legislation - GAEIA.pdf

Adjournment

Note: Agendas are followed at the discretion of the Chair Person. While an item may be listed, it does not mean all items will be heard and/or acted upon by the Committee.