

Louisville Metro Government

601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202

Meeting Agenda - Final

Public Safety Committee

Chair Person David James (D-6)
Vice Chair James Peden (R-23)
Committee Member Jessica Green (D-1)
Committee Member Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4)
Committee Member Angela Leet (R-7)
Committee Member Julie Denton (R-19)
Committee Member Madonna Flood (D-24)

Monday, May 8, 2017 3:30 PM Council Chambers

THIS IS CONSIDERED A SPECIAL MEETING

Call to Order

Roll Call

Special Discussion

1. <u>ID 17-0590</u> Updates on Violence Reduction and the Reorganization of the Louisville

Metro Police Department (LMPD) - Chief Steve Conrad, Louisville Metro

Police Department

Adjournment

Note: Agendas are followed at the discretion of the Chair Person. While an item may be listed, it does not mean all items will be heard and/or acted upon by the Committee.