

Louisville Metro Government

601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202

Meeting Agenda - Final

Public Safety Committee

Chair Person David James (D-6)
Vice Chair James Peden (R-23)
Committee Member Jessica Green (D-1)
Committee Member Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4)
Committee Member Angela Leet (R-7)
Committee Member Julie Denton (R-19)
Committee Member Madonna Flood (D-24)

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

3:30 PM

Council Chambers

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Call to Order

Roll Call

Special Discussion

Pending Legislation

Adjournment

Note: Agendas are followed at the discretion of the Chair Person. While an item may be listed, it does not mean all items will be heard and/or acted upon by the Committee.