Louisville Metro Government

601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202



Meeting Agenda - Final

Thursday, April 26, 2018 3:00 PM

First Floor Conference Room

Committee of the Whole

Jessica Green (D-1), Barbara Shanklin (D-2), Mary C. Woolridge (D-3),
Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4), Cheri Bryant Hamilton (D-5), David James (D-6)*,
Angela Leet (R-7), S. Brandon Coan (D-8), Bill Hollander (D-9), Pat Mulvihill (D-10),
Kevin Kramer (R-11), Rick Blackwell (D-12), Vicki Aubrey Welch (D-13),
Cindi Fowler (D-14), Marianne Butler (D-15), Scott Reed (R-16), Glen Stuckel (R-17),
Marilyn Parker (R-18), Julie Denton (R-19), Stuart Benson (R-20),
Vitalis Lanshima (D-21), Robin Engel (R-22), James Peden (R-23),
Madonna Flood (D-24), David Yates (D-25), Brent Ackerson (D-26)
* Denotes the Committee Chair(s)

Call to Order

Roll Call

Review of Metro Council Agenda

1. <u>ID 18-0559</u> Metro Council - April 26, 2018

<u>Attachments:</u> FINAL MC Agenda for 042618.pdf

Special Discussion

2.	<u>ID 18-0562</u>	Sarah Martin, Jefferson County Attorney's Office, will introduce new Assistant County Attorneys.
3.	ID 18-0414	Jeff Robertson, AFSCME Union
4.	ID 18-0572	Executive Session to Hear Quarterly Report on Settled Litigation Which Exceeds a Payment of \$1 Million or More (as required by the Operating

Adjournment

Note: Agendas are followed at the discretion of the Chair Person. While an item may be listed, it does not mean all items will be heard and/or acted upon by the Committee.

Budget Ordinance) - Jefferson County Attorney's Office