

## **Louisville Metro Government**

601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202

# **Meeting Agenda - Final**

## Committee of the Whole

Jessica Green (D-1), Barbara Shanklin (D-2), Mary C. Woolridge (D-3),

Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4), Cheri Bryant Hamilton (D-5), David James (D-6)\*,

Angela Leet (R-7), Brandon Coan (D-8), Bill Hollander (D-9), Pat Mulvihill (D-10),

Kevin Kramer (R-11), Rick Blackwell (D-12), Vicki Aubrey Welch (D-13),

Cindi Fowler (D-14), Marianne Butler (D-15), Scott Reed (R-16), Glen Stuckel (R-17), Marilyn Parker (R-18), Julie Denton (R-19), Stuart Benson (R-20),

Vitalis Lanshima (D-21), Robin Engel (R-22), James Peden (R-23), Madonna Flood (D-24), David Yates (D-25), Brent Ackerson (D-26) \* Denotes the Committee Chair(s)

Thursday, June 14, 2018

5:15 PM

**First Floor Conference Room** 

#### **Call to Order**

#### Roll Call

## **Special Discussion - Council Member Coan**

### Review of the Metro Council Agenda for June 14, 2018

1. ID 18-0873 Addresses to Council - June 14, 2018

Attachments: 061418 Addresses to Council.pdf

2. ID 18-0874 Metro Council Agenda - June 14, 2018

Attachments: 061418 MC Agenda FINAL.pdf

## **Adjournment**

Note: Agendas are followed at the discretion of the Chair Person. While an item may be listed, it does not mean all items will be heard and/or acted upon by the Committee.