Louisville Metro Government

601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202



Meeting Agenda - Final

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

4:30 PM

THIS IS CONSIDERED A SPECIAL MEETING

Council Chambers

Ad Hoc Committee on Efficiencies

Chair Person David Yates (D-25)
Vice Chair Anthony Piagentini (R-19)
Committee Member Paula McCraney (D-7)
Committee Member Brandon Coan (D-8)
Committee Member Kevin Kramer (R-11)
Committee Member Kevin Triplett (D-15)
Committee Member Nicole George (D-21)

Call to Order

Roll Call

Special Discussion

1. <u>ID 19-0525</u> 1. Jeff Underhill - Revenue Generating Ideas

2. Dr. John I. "Hans" Gilderbloom – Director Sustainable Urban

Neighborhoods, University of Louisville

2. <u>ID 19-0526</u> Brian O'Neill - Operating Efficiencies

<u>Attachments:</u> <u>EMS-NIST-report.pdf</u>

Fire Based EMS Whitepaper (1).pdf

Adjournment

Note: Agendas are followed at the discretion of the Chair Person. While an item may be listed, it does not mean all items will be heard and/or acted upon by the Committee.