Louisville Metro Government

601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202



Meeting Agenda - Final

Thursday, July 18, 2019

5:30 PM

THIS IS CONSIDERED A SPECIAL MEETING

First Floor Conference Room

Committee of the Whole

Jessica Green (D-1), Barbara Shanklin (D-2), Keisha Dorsey (D-3), Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4), Donna L. Purvis (D-5), David James (D-6)*, Paula McCraney (R-7), Brandon Coan (D-8), Bill Hollander (D-9), Pat Mulvihill (D-10), Kevin Kramer (R-11), Rick Blackwell (D-12), Mark H. Fox (D-13), Cindi Fowler (D-14), Kevin Triplett (D-15), Scott Reed (R-16), Markus B. Winkler (R-17), Marilyn Parker (R-18), Anthony Piagentini (R-19), Stuart Benson (R-20), Nicole George (D-21), Robin Engel (R-22), James Peden (R-23), Madonna Flood (D-24), David Yates (D-25), Brent Ackerson (D-26) * Denotes the Committee Chair(s)

Call to Order

Roll Call

Closed Session for Personnel Matters

Adjournment

Note: Agendas are followed at the discretion of the Chair Person. While an item may be listed, it does not mean all items will be heard and/or acted upon by the Committee.