

Louisville Metro Government

601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202

Agenda - Final Public Safety Committee

Chair Person Jessica Green (D-1)
Vice Chair James Peden (R-23)
Committee Member Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4)
Committee Member Donna L. Purvis (D-5)
Committee Member Mark H. Fox (D-13)
Committee Member Anthony Piagentini (R-19)
Committee Member Madonna Flood (D-24)

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

3:30 PM

Council Chambers

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Call to Order

Roll Call

Special Discussion

Pending Legislation

Adjournment

Note: Agendas are followed at the discretion of the Chair Person. While an item may be listed, it does not mean all items will be heard and/or acted upon by the Committee.