

Louisville Metro Government

601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202

Meeting Agenda - Final

Public Safety Committee

Chair Person Jessica Green (D-1)
Vice Chair James Peden (R-23)
Committee Member Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4)
Committee Member Donna L. Purvis (D-5)
Committee Member Mark H. Fox (D-13)
Committee Member Anthony Piagentini (R-19)
Committee Member Madonna Flood (D-24)

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

3:30 PM

Council Chambers

Call to Order

Roll Call

Special Discussion

1.	ID 19-2022	CPR Technology - Council Member James Peden
2.	<u>ID 19-2039</u>	Vincent James and Dr. Ursula Mullins - Update on Transition and Closure of the Youth Detention Center
3.	<u>ID 19-1783</u>	Louisville Metro Police Department Reorganization - Chief Steve Conrad, LMPD

Adjournment

Note: Agendas are followed at the discretion of the Chair Person. While an item may be listed, it does not mean all items will be heard and/or acted upon by the Committee.