

Louisville Metro Government

601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202

Meeting Agenda - Final

Parks and Sustainability Committee

Chair Cindi Fowler (D-14)
Vice Chair Pat Mulvihill (D-10)
Committee Member Brandon Coan (D-8)
Committee Member Mark H. Fox (D-13)
Committee Member Kevin Triplett (D-15)
Committee Member Marilyn Parker (R-18)
Committee Member James Peden (R-23)

Thursday, October 29, 2020

3:00 PM

Council Chambers

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Call to Order

Roll Call

Pending Legislation

Adjournment