

Louisville Metro Government

601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202

Meeting Agenda - Final

Public Works Committee

Chair Person Brandon Coan (D-8)
Vice Chair Robin Engel (R-22)
Committee Member Paula McCraney (D-7)
Committee Member Bill Hollander (D-9)
Committee Member Stuart Benson (R-20)
Committee Member Nicole George (D-21)
Committee Member Madonna Flood (D-24)

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 4:00 PM Council Chambers

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Call to Order

Roll Call

Special Discussion

Pending Legislation

Adjournment

Note: Agendas are followed at the discretion of the Chair Person. While an item may be listed, it does not mean all items will be heard and/or acted upon by the Committee.