

## **Louisville Metro Government**

601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202

# **Meeting Agenda - Final**

## **Public Safety Committee**

Chair Person Jessica Green (D-1)
Vice Chair James Peden (R-23)
Committee Member Barbara Shanklin (D-2)
Committee Member Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4)
Committee Member Mark H. Fox (D-13)
Committee Member Marilyn Parker (R-18)
Committee Member Madonna Flood (D-24)

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 3:30 PM Council Chambers

#### THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED

**Call to Order** 

Roll Call

### **Pending Legislation**

### **Adjournment**

Note: Agendas are followed at the discretion of the Chair Person. While an item may be listed, it does not mean all items will be heard and/or acted upon by the Committee.