Louisville Metro Government

601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202



Meeting Agenda - Final

Thursday, February 25, 2021

5:15 PM

Council Chambers/Virtual

Committee of the Whole

Jessica Green (D-1), Barbara Shanklin (D-2), Keisha Dorsey (D-3), Jecorey Arthur (D-4), Donna L. Purvis (D-5), David James (D-6)*, Paula McCraney (D-7), Cassie Chambers Armstrong (D-8), Bill Hollander (D-9), Pat Mulvihill (D-10), Kevin Kramer (R-11), Rick Blackwell (D-12), Mark H. Fox (D-13), Cindi Fowler (D-14), Kevin Triplett (D-15), Scott Reed (R-16), Markus Winkler (D-17), Marilyn Parker (R-18), Anthony Piagentini (R-19), Stuart Benson (R-20), Nicole George (D-21), Robin Engel (R-22), James Peden (R-23) Madonna Flood (D-24), Amy Holton Stewart (D-25), Brent Ackerson (D-26) *Denotes the Committee Chair(s)

Call to Order

Roll Call

Review of Metro Council Agenda

ID 21-0227	Metro Council Agenda - February 25, 2021
<u>Attachments:</u>	FINAL Metro Council Agenda 2-25-21.pdf
ID 21-0226	Addresses to Council - February 25, 2021
<u>Attachments:</u>	Addresses to Council 2-25-21.pdf

Announcements

Adjournment

Note: Agendas are followed at the discretion of the Chair. While an item may be listed, it does not mean all items will be heard and/or acted upon by the Committee.