

Louisville Metro Government

Meeting Agenda - Final

Government Oversight and Audit Committee

Chair Brent Ackerson (D-26)
Vice Chair Anthony Piagentini (R-19)
Committee Member Donna L. Purvis (D-5)
Committee Member Paula McCraney (D-7)
Committee Member Rick Blackwell (D-12)
Committee Member Mark H. Fox (D-13)
Committee Member Cindi Fowler (D-14)
Committee Member Scott Reed (R-16)
Committee Member Markus Winkler (D-17)
Committee Member Stuart Benson (R-20)
Committee Member Amy Holton Stewart (D-25)

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

5:00 PM

Council Chambers/Virtual

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Call to Order

Roll Call

Special Discussion

Pending Legislation

Adjournment

Note: Agendas are followed at the discretion of the Chair. While an item may be listed, it does not mean all items will be heard and/or acted upon by the Committee.