# **Louisville Metro Government**



**Meeting Agenda - Final** 

Thursday, May 19, 2022

5:15 PM

## THIS MEETING IS BEING HELD VIA VIDEO TELECONFERENCE

**Council Chambers/Virtual** 

# **Committee of the Whole**

Angela Bowens (D-1), Barbara Shanklin (D-2), Keisha Dorsey (D-3), Jecorey Arthur (D-4), Donna L. Purvis (D-5), David James (D-6)\*, Paula McCraney (D-7), Cassie Chambers Armstrong (D-8), Bill Hollander (D-9), Pat Mulvihill (D-10), Kevin Kramer (R-11), Rick Blackwell (D-12), Mark H. Fox (D-13), Cindi Fowler (D-14), Kevin Triplett (D-15), Scott Reed (R-16), Markus Winkler (D-17), Marilyn Parker (R-18), Anthony Piagentini (R-19), Stuart Benson (R-20), Nicole George (D-21), Robin Engel (R-22), James Peden (R-23) Madonna Flood (D-24), Amy Holton Stewart (D-25), Brent Ackerson (D-26) \*Denotes the Committee Chair(s)

#### Call to Order

#### Roll Call

### **Review of Metro Council Agenda**

ID 22-0729	Metro Council Agenda - May 19, 2022
<u>Attachments:</u>	FINAL Metro Council Agenda 5-19-22.pdf
ID 22-0728	Addresses to Council - May 19, 2022
Attachments:	Addresses to Council 5-19-22.pdf

#### Announcements

### Adjournment

Note: Agendas are followed at the discretion of the Chair. While an item may be listed, it does not mean all items will be heard and/or acted upon by the Committee.