

Louisville Metro Government

Meeting Agenda - Final

Public Safety Committee

Chair Mark H. Fox (D-13)
Vice Chair James Peden (R-23)
Committee Member Angela Bowens (D-1)
Committee Member Barbara Shanklin (D-2)
Committee Member Paula McCraney (D-7)
Committee Member Marilyn Parker (R-18)
Committee Member Madonna Flood (D-24)

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

3:30 PM

Council Chambers/Virtual

THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Call to Order

Roll Call

Special Discussion

Pending Legislation

Adjournment

Note: Agendas are followed at the discretion of the Chair. While an item may be listed, it does not mean all items will be heard and/or acted upon by the Committee.