APPLICANTS FOR BOARD				
Name	District	Ethnicity	Gender	Political Party
Dawn Wilson	District 9	African American	Female	Republican
Maurice Sweeney	District 19	African American	Male	Democrat
Mrs. Ronyale Smith	District 22	African American	Female	Democrat
Dr Karan Shah	District 22	Asian or Pacific Islander	Male	Independent
Mr. Charles Rogers Jr.	District 18	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Tynnetra Rodgers	District 18	African American	Female	Independent
Mr Dominique Price	Other	African American	Male	Democrat
Alexandra Neumann	District 6	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Alexandra Martindale	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Republican
Gerald Joiner	District 1	African American	Male	Democrat
Loretta (Lori) Hayden JD CHC	District 20	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Independent
Dionne Griffiths	District 19	African American	Female	Democrat
Mr Kevin Fields Sr	District 17	African American	Male	Democrat
Ms Marie Dever	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Beth Clingaman	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Republican
Andrea Cartwright	Other	African American	Female	Democrat
Corey Boone T	District 4	African American	Male	Democrat
Ron Atkins	District 6	African American	Male	Democrat