## **ADDRESSES TO COUNCIL**

for

August 20, 2020

#	DISTRICT	NAME	TOPIC	SUPPORT/OPPOSED
1	9	Douglas Stern	Safety Zone Ordinance	Support #1
2	6	Amber Clapp	Louisville Safety Zone	Support #2
3	3	Keyondra Shelton	Homeless	Opposed
4	8	Ed Harpring	Buffer Zone	Opposed #1
5	2	Ryan Mintor Forbes	Buffer Zone	Opposed #2
6	8	Satchel Walton	Forever Chemicals	Opposed #1
7	7	Bruce Blue	Question RE Serving on 109 Board Conflict	N/A
8	20	Teena Halbig	Forever Chemicals	Opposed #2
9	2	Sheron Lear	Floyd's Fork Environmental/Forever Chemicals	Opposed #3
10	7	Cotina Heath	Buffer Zone	Opposed #3