

Action Summary - Final

Committee of the Whole

5:15 PM	First Floor Conference Roon
* Denotes the Committee Chair(s)	
Parker (18),	
(R) – Kelly Downard (16), (R) – Glen Stuckel (17), (R) – Marilyn	,
Marianne Butler (15),	
David James (6),	
(D) – David Tandy (4)*, (D) – Cheri Bryant Hamilton (5), (D) –	
C. Woolridge (3),	
	 (D) – David Tandy (4)*, (D) – Cheri Bryant Hamilton (5), (D) – David James (6), (R) – Angela Leet (7), (D) – Tom Owen (8), (D) – Bill Hollander (9), (D) – Steve Magre (10), (R) – Kevin Kramer (11), (D) – Rick Blackwell (12), (D) – Vicki Aubrey Welch (13), (D) – Cindi Fowler (14), (D) – Marianne Butler (15), (R) – Kelly Downard (16), (R) – Glen Stuckel (17), (R) – Marilyn Parker (18), (R) – Julie Denton (19), (R) – Stuart Benson (20), (D) – Dan Johnson (21) (R) – Robin Engel (22), (R) – James Peden (23), (D) – Madonna Flood (24) (D) – David Yates (25), (D) – Brent Ackerson (26) * Denotes the Committee Chair(s)

Roll Call

Present:	21 -	Council President David Tandy (D-4), Council Member Jessica Green (D-1), Council Member Barbara Shanklin (D-2), Council Member Mary C. Woolridge (D-3), Council Member Cheri Bryant Hamilton (D-5), Vice Chair David James (D-6), Council Member Angela Leet (R-7), Council Member Tom Owen (D-8), Council Member Bill Hollander (D-9), Council Member Steve Magre (D-10), Council Member Kevin Kramer (R-11), Council Member Rick Blackwell (D-12), Council Member Vicki Aubrey Welch (D-13), Council Member Cindi Fowler (D-14), Council Member Glen Stuckel (R-17), Council Member Marilyn Parker (R-18), Council Member Stuart Benson (R-20), Council Member Dan Johnson (D-21), Council Member Robin Engel (R-22), Council Member Madonna Flood (D-24), and Council Member James Peden (R-23)
Excused:	2 -	Council Member Kelly Downard (R-16), and Council Member Julie Denton (R-19)
Absent:	3 -	Council Member Marianne Butler (D-15), Council Member David Yates (D-25), and Council Member Brent Ackerson (D-26)
Also Present		
	Sarah Martin, Assistant Jefferson County Attorney and Kellie Watson, Mayor's Office.	
Clerks		
	н	I. Stephen Ott, CKMC and Jess Helton, CKMC

Special Discussion

1. ID 15-144

Anthony Smith, Director of Safe and Healthy Neighborhoods - One Love Louisville

Attachments:ID 15-144 ATTACH One Love Louisville Overview Handouts02-26-15ID 15-144 ATTACH One Love Louisville Goals 02-26-15ID 15-144 ATTACH One Love Louisville Talking Points 02-26-15ID 15-144 ATTACH Phase II Blueprint 02-26-15

Mr. Smith provided a presentation for the Committee.

Review of the February 26, 2015 Metro Council Agenda

2. ID 15-175

Addresses to the Council for February 26, 2015

Attachments: 2-26-15- Address to Council Agenda

Reviewed list of speakers.

3. ID 15-176

Metro Council Agenda for February 26, 2015

Attachments: FINAL Agenda REVISED for 02-26-15 AO 022615 1203

Reviewed the agenda for the Council meeting.

Adjournment

Without objection President Tandy adjourned the meeting at 5:38 PM.