

# **Louisville Metro Government**

601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202

# **Action Summary - Final Government Accountability, Ethics and** Intergovernmental Affairs Committee

Chair Person Pat Mulvihill (D-10) Vice Chair Julie Denton (R-19) Committee Member Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4) Committee Member S. Brandon Coan (D-8) Committee Member Bill Hollander (D-9) Committee Member Kevin Kramer (R-11) Committee Member Robin Engel (R-22)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

5:00 PM

**Council Chambers** 

#### Call to Order

Chair Person Mulvihill called the meeting to order at 5:05 p.m.

#### **Roll Call**

Chair Person Mulvihill introduced the committee members and non-committee members present. A quorum was established.

Present: 7 - Chair Person Pat Mulvihill (D-10), Vice Chair Julie Denton (R-19), Committee Member Barbara Sexton Smith (D-4), Committee Member S. Brandon Coan (D-8), Committee Member Bill Hollander (D-9), Committee Member Kevin Kramer (R-11), and Committee Member Robin Engel (R-22)

## **Non-Committee Members**

Council Member Cheri Bryant Hamilton (D-5)

## **Support Staff**

Lonita Baker, Jefferson County Attorney's Office

#### Clerk

David B. Wagner, Assistant Clerk

#### **Special Discussion**

## ID 17-0330

Critical Repair and Reinvestment Study - Tony Parrott, Metropolitan Sewer District (MSD)

<u>Attachments:</u> Baseline presentation -Metrocouncil-intergovernmental affairs

03142017WITH NOTES updated 3 1 17.pdf 031417 MSD PowerPoint slide with Video.pptx

Tony Parrott, MSD, spoke to the item and gave a presentation which included a video. Brian Bingham and Chad Collier, MSD, also spoke to the item.

# Adjournment

Without objection, Chair Person Mulvihill adjourned the meeting at 6:11 p.m.