ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP INFORMATION - 2017

Old Louisville - Councilmember David James (District 6)						
1	Herb Fink (Chair)	Resident	М	W	R	11/30/18
2	Mary Clark	Resident	F	AA	1	11/30/19
3	Ken Maguire	Owner of income producing property	М	W	D	11/30/19
<mark>4</mark>	Vacant	Real estate professional	-	-	-	-
5	Roberto Bajandas	Landmarks Commissioner/Architect	М	W	D	n/a
6	Chris Hartman	Landmarks Commissioner	М	W	D	n/a
7	Robert Kirchdorfer or designee	Director of Codes & Regulations/designee	-	-	-	n/a

Louisville Metro Code of Ordinances § 32.253 (C) Each Committee shall consist of seven members, one of whom shall be the Director of the Department of Codes and Regulations or his or her designee, two members shall be members of the Commission appointed by the Commission Chairperson and four members who shall be appointed by the Commission and approved by the Metro Council. These four members shall serve for three year terms except they shall initially serve for one, two or three year terms as set by the Commission and shall serve until his or her successor is appointed and approved unless removed as provided herein or in the bylaws of the Committees and may be reappointed and reapproved for successive terms. These four members shall commence service at the next meeting of the Committee following the member's approval by the Metro Council. The terms of any of these four members now serving on a Committee on the effective date of this amendment shall be set by the Commission. In the case of a Committee established for a district, no fewer than two members shall be owner-residents or tenants within such district, one member shall be a real estate professional and one member shall be an architect and one member shall be the owner of income producing property located within the district. All members shall have a known interest in local landmarks districts preservation.