ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW COMMITTEE OPENINGS, APRIL 2017

| Butchertown - Councilmembers Barbara Sexton Smith & Bill Hollander (Districts 4 & 9) | | | | | | | |
|--|---|---|---|--|--|--|--|
| Member | | Committee Position | Term Expiration | Reasoning for Opening | | | |
| 1 | Norman Tasman | Real estate professional | 11/30/17 | n/a | | | |
| 2 | Tim Stephens | Owner of income producing property | 11/30/17 | n/a | | | |
| 3 | Claud Emrich | Architect | 11/30/18 | Resignation | | | |
| 4 | Lindsey Stoughton | Resident | 11/30/19 | n/a | | | |
| 5 | Tamika Jackson | Landmarks Commissioner | n/a | n/a | | | |
| 6 | David (Amin) Omidy | Landmarks Commissioner | n/a | n/a | | | |
| 7 | Robert Kirchdorfer or designee | Director of Codes & Regulations/designee | n/a | n/a | | | |
| Clifton - Councilmember Bill Hollander (District 9) | | | | | | | |
| Member | | Committee Position | Term Expiration | Reasoning for Opening | | | |
| 1 | Edith H. Nixon | Owner of income producing property | 11/30/16 | Term Expired | | | |
| 2 | Michaelle Warner | Real estate professional | 11/30/16 | Term Expired | | | |
| 3 | Pam Vetter | Resident | 11/30/17 | n/a | | | |
| 4 | Jessica Murphy | Architect | 11/30/18 | n/a | | | |
| 5 | Roberto Bajandas | Landmarks Commissioner/Architect | n/a | n/a | | | |
| 6 | Michael (Jay) Stottman (Chair) | Landmarks Commissioner | n/a | n/a | | | |
| 7 | Robert Kirchdorfer or designee | D: | | | | | |
| Parkland - Councilmember Mary Woolridge (District 3) | | | | | | | |
| | | Director of Codes & Regulations/designee Parkland - Councilmember Mary Woolr | n/a i dge (Distric | n/a et 3) | | | |
| Me | | | _ | | | | |
| Me | į. | Parkland - Councilmember Mary Woolr | idge (Distric | et 3) | | | |
| | mber | Parkland - Councilmember Mary Woolr Committee Position | idge (Distric | Reasoning for Opening | | | |
| 1 | mber George Stovall | Parkland - Councilmember Mary Woolr Committee Position Resident | Term Expiration 11/30/16 | Reasoning for Opening Term Expired | | | |
| 1 2 | mber George Stovall Carey Anderson | Committee Position Resident Architect | idge (District Term Expiration 11/30/16 11/30/18 | Reasoning for Opening Term Expired n/a | | | |
| 1 2 3 | mber George Stovall Carey Anderson Rhonda Lawson | Committee Position Resident Architect Real estate professional | idge (District Term Expiration 11/30/16 11/30/18 | Reasoning for Opening Term Expired n/a n/a | | | |
| 1 2 3 4 | mber George Stovall Carey Anderson Rhonda Lawson Vacant | Parkland - Councilmember Mary Woolr Committee Position Resident Architect Real estate professional Owner of income producing property | idge (District Term Expiration 11/30/16 11/30/18 11/30/19 | Reasoning for Opening Term Expired n/a n/a Resignation | | | |

Page 1 of 2 Last Revised 12-23-2016

| West Main Street - Councilmember Barbara Sexton Smith (District 4) | | | | | | | |
|--|--------------------------------|--|--------------------|-----------------------|--|--|--|
| Member | | Committee Position | Term Expiration | Reasoning for Opening | | | |
| 1 | Dennis Clare | Owner of income producing property | 11/30/16 | Term Expired | | | |
| 2 | K. Norman Berry (Chair) | Architect | 11/30/18 | n/a | | | |
| 3 | Rhonda Lawson | Real estate professional | 11/30/19 | n/a | | | |
| 4 | Vacant | Resident | - | Resignation | | | |
| 5 | Reba Doutrick | Landmarks Commissioner | n/a | n/a | | | |
| 6 | Carrye Jones | Landmarks Commissioner | n/a | n/a | | | |
| 7 | Robert Kirchdorfer or designee | Director of Codes & Regulations/designee | - | n/a | | | |
| Individual Landmarks - Councilmember of the District where Landmark is Located | | | | | | | |
| Member | | Committee Position | Term Expiration | Reasoning for Opening | | | |
| 1 | Daniel Preston | Owner of income producing property | 11/30/16 | Term Expired | | | |
| 2 | Herb Shulhafer | Architect | 11/30/17 | n/a | | | |
| 3 | Edie Bingham | Resident | 11/30/18 | Resignation | | | |
| 4 | Vacant | Real estate professional | - | Resignation | | | |
| 5 | Michael (Jay) Stottman | Landmarks Commissioner | n/a | n/a | | | |
| 6 | Robert Vice (Chair) | Landmarks Commissioner | n/a | n/a | | | |
| 7 | Robert Kirchdorfer or designee | Director of Codes & Regulations/designee | n/a | n/a | | | |

Louisville Metro Code of Ordinances § 32.253 (C) Each Committee shall consist of seven members, one of whom shall be the Director of the Department of Codes and Regulations or his or her designee, two members shall be members of the Commission appointed by the Commission Chairperson and four members who shall be appointed by the Commission and approved by the Metro Council. These four members shall serve for three year terms except they shall initially serve for one, two or three year terms as set by the Commission and shall serve until his or her successor is appointed and approved unless removed as provided herein or in the bylaws of the Committees and may be reappointed and reapproved for successive terms. These four members shall commence service at the next meeting of the Committee following the member's approval by the Metro Council. The terms of any of these four members now serving on a Committee on the effective date of this amendment shall be set by the Commission. In the case of a Committee established for a district, no fewer than two members shall be owner-residents or tenants within such district, one member shall be a real estate professional and one member shall be an architect and one member shall be the owner of income producing property located within the district. All members shall have a known interest in local landmarks districts preservation.

Page **2** of **2** Last Revised 12-23-2016