APPLICANTS FOR BOARD

Name	District	Ethnicity	Political Party	Gender
Ms. Emma Smith	District 11	African American	Democrat	Female
Tim Powers	District 17	African American	Democrat	Male
Mr OJ Oleka	District 9	African American	Republican	Male
Mrs Ramona Lindsey	District 3	African American	Democrat	Female
Ms. Marilyn Lewis	District 19	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Republican	Female
Nick Kilby	District 6	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Democrat	Male
Vincent Jarboe	District 18	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Democrat	Male
Katheryn D Higgins	District 5	African American	Democrat	Female
Mr Sushil Gupta	District 19	Asian or Pacific Islander	Democrat	Male
Constance Flowers	District 12	African American	Democrat	Female
Keisha Dorsey	District 3	African American	Democrat	Female
Stephen Beville	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Independent	Male