## APPLICANTS FOR BOARD

Name	District	Ethnicity	Political Party	Gender
Theresa Zawacki	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Democrat	Female
Dominique Younger	District 25	African American	Democrat	Female
mr Bruce Sherrod N/A	District 6	African American	Independent	Male
Abigail Riley	District 18	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Democrat	Female
Mr Michael Pusateri	District 19	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Democrat	Male
Tim Powers	District 17	African American	Democrat	Male
Jason Perkey	District 14	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Democrat	Male
Mr OJ Oleka	District 9	African American	Republican	Male
Mika McClain	District 4	African American	Democrat	Female
Ms. Crystal McAfee	District 5	African American	Democrat	Female
Adam Lyons	District 18	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Democrat	Male
Nicole Krider	District 10	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Democrat	Female
Nicole Krider	District 10	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Democrat	Female
Nick Kilby	District 6	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Democrat	Male
Christopher Haragan	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Democrat	Male
Kent Hall	District 7	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Republican	Male
Constance Flowers	District 12	African American	Democrat	Female
Ezra Dike	District 15	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Independent	Male
Mr Anthony Cameron Jr	District 9	American Indian/Alaskan Native Aleutian	Independent	Male
Mrs. Kathy Beach	District 20	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Republican	Female