APPLICANTS FOR BOARD

7 II T EICH II VI S I OIL BOY III B				
Name	District	Ethnicity	Gender	Political Party
Jennifer Wieneke	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Jeremy Stevenson	District 11	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
mr Bruce Sherrod N/A	District 6	African American	Male	Independent
Ms. Kimberly Rice	District 5	African American	Female	Democrat
Mr. Victor Rice	District 6	African American	Male	Republican
Merry-Kay Poe	District 24	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Republican
Mr. G David Pearl Jr.	District 21	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Gwendolyn Pearce	District 13	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Kathya Pascall	District 7	Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Kathleen Parks	District 5	African American	Female	Democrat
Mr. Gad Niyiragira	District 2	African American	Male	Democrat
Mrs. Joi McAtee	District 6	African American	Female	Democrat
Ms. Crystal McAfee	District 5	African American	Female	Democrat
Ms. Crystal McAfee	District 5	African American	Female	Democrat
DeLorian Malone	District 17	African American	Male	Democrat
Debra Koleski	District 7	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Leora Jackson	District 1	African American	Female	Democrat
Gill Holland	District 16	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Erin Henle	District 21	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Independent
Matthew Harrell	District 5	African American	Male	Democrat
Kent Hall	District 7	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Fernando Gutierrez	District 19	Hispanic	Male	Republican
Laura Grabowski	District 10	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Norman Dowell	District 25	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Brandon Cooper	District 6	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Heather Campbell	District 10	Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Joyce Burch	District 3	African American	Female	Democrat
Almaria Baker Ed.D.	District 15	African American	Female	Democrat
Leslie Ashton	District 18	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican