Name	District	Ethnicity	Gender	Political Party
Kathleen Wright	District 20	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Jeremy Winton	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Margeaux Spring	Other	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Non-binary or third gender	Democrat
Walter Soja	District 6	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Noah Smith	District 4	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Non-binary or third gender	Democrat
Mr Rick Smith Sr.	District 16	African American	Male	Democrat
Mr. Aaron Silletto	District 16	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Alethea Shu	District 24	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Republican
Mr. Farrell Sanders Sr	District 2	African American	Male	Independent
Kayla Rudolph	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Mr. Victor Rice	District 6	African American	Male	Republican
Delores (Dee) Pregliasco	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Kevin Polk	District 25	African American	Male	Democrat
Michael Oyler	District 25	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Ryan Nafziger	District 26	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Mrs. Joi McAtee	District 5	African American	Female	Democrat
Bruce Maples	District 7	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
DeLorian Malone	District 17	African American	Male	Democrat
Michelle Leporatti	District 4	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Independent
Olivia Kleitz	District 11	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Republican
Hannah Jackson	District 4	African American	Female	Democrat
Kent Hall	District 7	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Mitchell Hadley	District 4	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Fernando Gutierrez	District 19	Hispanic	Male	Republican
Ashley Gruner	District 22	Prefer not to Answer	Female	Democrat
Ilyse Gordon McCormick	District 16	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
LiAndrea Goatley	District 3	African American	Female	Democrat
Margarita Gardner	District 15	Hispanic	Female	Republican
Kimberley Gant	District 23	African American	Female	Democrat
Jerrell Firman	District 22	African American	Male	Democrat
Brittany Fears	District 1	African American	Female	Democrat
Angela Edwards	District 17	African American	Female	Democrat
Norman Dowell	District 25	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Mr. Eric Crump	District 24	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Mr. Robert Carter	District 18	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Aaron Brewer	Other	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Mr. Robert Boyd	District 23	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Michael Bowman	District 14	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Mrs. Cassie Blausey	District 20	Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Mr. James Blakeley	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
,	-			_
Almaria Baker Ed.D.	District 15	African American	Female	Democrat