## APPLICANTS FOR BOARD

APPLICANTS FOR BOARD				
Name	District	Ethnicity	Gender	Political Party
Lisa Sutton	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Noah Smith	District 4	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Non-binary or third gender	Democrat
Kim Sickles	District 6	African American	Female	Democrat
Tim Powers	District 17	African American	Male	Democrat
Mr. G David Pearl Jr.	District 21	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Kathya Pascall	District 7	Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Kurt Parks	District 18	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Reece OBryan	District 22	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Mr. Gad Niyiragira	District 2	African American	Male	Democrat
Brandon Nakasato	District 10	African American	Male	Democrat
Mrs Christie McCravy	District 12	African American	Female	Democrat
Mrs. Joi McAtee	District 5	African American	Female	Democrat
Ms. Crystal McAfee	District 5	African American	Female	Democrat
Ms. Crystal McAfee	District 5	African American	Female	Democrat
DeLorian Malone	District 17	African American	Male	Democrat
Michelle Leporatti	District 4	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Independent
Zach Leonardo	District 9	Prefer not to Answer	Male	Independent
Debra Koleski	District 7	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Craig Jennings	District 19	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
2620372 Hannah Jackson	District 4	African American	Female	Democrat
althea jackson	District 23	African American	Female	Democrat
Monica Haywood 3312339	District 23	African American	Female	Democrat
Ms Marilyn Harris	District 4	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Republican
Christopher Haragan	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Kent Hall	District 7	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Mitchell Hadley 2676977	District 4	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Fernando Gutierrez	District 19	Hispanic	Male	Republican
LiAndrea Goatley	District 3	African American	Female	Democrat
Jennifer Gardner	District 18	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Abraham Gage	District 17	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Norman Dowell	District 25	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Katharine Dobbins	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Mrs Carol Clark	District 6	African American	Female	Democrat
JD Carey	District 7	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Heather Campbell	District 10	Hispanic	Female	Democrat
William Bockoven	District 16	Prefer not to Answer	Male	Republican
Mrs. Cassie Blausey	District 20	Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Almaria Baker Ed.D.	District 15	African American	Female	Democrat
Taylor Amerman	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat