APPLICANTS FOR BOARD

AFFLICANTS FOR BOARD				
Name	District	Ethnicity	Gender	Political Party
Tyler Yeoman	District 18	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Mr. Jason Woodall	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
LaToya Whitlock	District 5	African American	Female	Democrat
Stacey Wade				
James Tutt				
Allison Strickland	District 26	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Independent
Ms. Suzanne Spencer	District 7	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Te'Andre Sistrunk	District 20	African American	Male	Democrat
John Sistarenik	District 6			
Mr. Dan Singleton	District 22	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Kathleen Seay	District 15	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Oliver Roe	District 6	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Debbie Presley	District 3	Prefer not to Answer	Female	Democrat
Jessica Piasta	District 4	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Republican
Mr Jordan Mudd	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Dr. Moyer				
Connie Mendel	Other	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Ramona Lindsey				
Mrs Amy Lannan	District 25			
Kyndra Knight	District 10	African American	Prefer not to say	Democrat
			to say	

Koleman Karleski	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Ms. Betty Jarboe	District 12	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Sean Horton	District 16	African American	Male	Democrat
Steve Hendricks	District 16	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Justin Heckel	Other	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Mr Ronald Geary	District 15			
Hon. Liam Gallagher	District 16	Hispanic	Male	Republican
Leslie Faust	District 20	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Republican
Robyn Embry	District 15	African American	Female	Democrat
Kristian Dudgeon	District 18	African American	Female	Democrat
Aprel Doherty	Other	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Republican
Dr Shireen Deobhakta	District 21	Asian or Pacific Islander	Female	Democrat
Paul Demarco	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Tom Davis	District 7	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Beth Clingaman	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Republican
Dr Steven Citrin	District 18	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Johnny Burgraff III	District 11			
Tanika Bryant	Other	African American	Female	Democrat
COL Detrick Briscoe	District 26	African American	Male	Democrat
Carl Brazley	District 18	African American	Male	Democrat
Jason Brandt	District 20	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Demi Bechtloff	District 4	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat

Dr Yvonne Austin-Cornish	District 18	African American	Female	Democrat
Yvonne Austin				
Amy Anderson Miller	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Scott Adkins	Other	Prefer not to Answer	Male	Republican