## APPLICANTS FOR BOARD

Name	District	Ethnicity	Gender	Political Party
Mrs. Mandy Schaffer	District 11	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Kyle Rieber	District 18	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Mark Ratterman	District 20	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Mark Ratterman	District 20	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Mark Ratterman	District 20	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Duane Lightfoot Sr.	District 11	African American	Male	Democrat
Mr. Anthony Lawson	District 11	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Mrs. Anita Johnson	District 11	African American	Female	Democrat
Cheryl Cravens	District 23	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Independent
Mr Timothy Amshoff	District 20	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Stanley Adler	District 11	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Stanley Adler	District 11	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent