APPLICANTS FOR BOARD				
Name	District	Ethnicity	Gender	Political Party
Felicia Young	District 3	African American	Female	Democrat
Michele Witt	District 10	Prefer not to Answer	Female	Independent
Jamie Warfield	District 16	African American	Female	Independent
Stacey Wade	District 4	African American	Male	Democrat
Joe Scherpenberg	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Victoria Richardson	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Jessica Piasta	District 4	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Republican
Jessica Piasta	District 4	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Republican
Maxwell Morley	District 26	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Ilyse McCormick	Other	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Mr Mario Martin	District 1	African American	Male	Democrat
MK Lindsey	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Independent
Lindsey Johnson	District 6	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Harry Hinkle	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
David Hernandez	District 17	Hispanic	Male	Republican
DeWana Hadder	District 6	African American	Female	Democrat
Fernando Gutierrez	District 19	Hispanic	Male	Independent
Mr Kevin Fields Sr	District 17	African American	Male	Democrat
Mr John Duffy	District 4	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Sarah Davasher-Wisdom	District 18	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Republican

Mr. Cornelius Cotton Sr	District 23	African American	Male	Democrat
Dr Steven Citrin	District 18	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Jennifer Carman	District 4	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Kat Brown	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Ideisha Bellamy	District 20	Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Mr Timothy Amshoff	District 20	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat