ADDRESSES TO COUNCIL

for

May 20, 2021

#	DISTRICT	NAME	TOPIC	SUPPORT/OPPOSED
1	25	Sharon Hordes	Safety Zone Legislation	Support
2	16	Dr. Ernest Marshall	Safety Zone Legislation	Support
3	7	Jason Shull	Climate Change	N/A
4	4	Deborah Ogorman	810 Barrett Property	Support
5	9	Savannah Trebuna	Safety Zone Legislation	Support
6	18	Catherine Young	Safety Zone Legislation	Opposition
7	22	Rev. Reginald Barnes	Budget/Affordable Housing Trust Fund/Racial Equity	Support
8	8	Larry Snyder	Affordable Housing Trust Fund	Support
9	2	Ryan Minter Forbes	Safety Zone Legislation	Opposition
10	10	Cotina Heath	Safety Zone Legislation	Opposition