CURRENT BOARD

Name	Board Name	Status	District	Term	Start Date	End Date	Ethnicity	Gender	Political Party
Stephen Sullivan	Air Pollution Control District Board	active	District 8	1	Nov 29, 2018	Nov 29, 2021			
Kandice Shobe- White	Air Pollution Control District Board	active	District 5	1	Apr 25, 2019	Apr 25, 2022	African American	Female	Democrat
Dr Josephine Mei	Air Pollution Control District Board	active	District 7	1	Jun 30, 2018	Jun 30, 2021			
Keith Joy	Air Pollution Control District Board	active	District 4	1	Oct 22, 2020	Jun 30, 2023	African American	Male	Independent
Mr Carl Hilton	Air Pollution Control District Board	active	District 22	3	Dec 31, 2020	Dec 31, 2023	African American	Male	Democrat
Dr Geoffrey Cobourn	Air Pollution Control District Board	active	District 8	2	Aug 31, 2018	Aug 31, 2021	Caucasian/Non- Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Heather Allen	Air Pollution Control District Board	active	District 25	1	Jun 25, 2020	Jun 30, 2023	Caucasian/Non- Hispanic	Female	Republican