APPLICANTS FOR BOARD				
Name	District	Ethnicity	Gender	Political Party
J Scott Wright	District 22	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Allison Strickland	District 26	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Independent
Lesa Seibert	District 18	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Kathleen Seay	District 15	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Mr Mark Prussian	District 16	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Mr. Michael D. Portman	District 24	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Mr Andy Paul	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Mr Douglas Owen III	District 16	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Mr. John Moore	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Sajid Mian	District 23	Asian or Pacific Islander	Male	Independent
Ilyse McCormick	Other	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Patrick Dewitt MacDonald	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Sean Horton	District 16	African American	Male	Democrat
MR KEITH HAMILTON	District 20	African American	Male	Democrat
Mr Kevin Fields Sr	District 17	African American	Male	Democrat
Chris Dischinger	District 18	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Joshua Devore	District 14	Other	Male	Democrat
Dr Steven Citrin	District 18	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Jason Brandt	District 20	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Ms. Nancy Bowman-Denton	District 21	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat