## APPLICANTS FOR BOARD

AFFEICANTS FOR BOARD				
Name	District	Ethnicity	Gender	Political Party
Michele Witt	District 10	Prefer not to Answer	Female	Independent
Mr James Westfall	District 17	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Kathleen Seay	District 15	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Christine Schneider	District 6	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Mr Andrew Potts	District 11	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
David Orosco	District 1	Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Maxwell Morley	District 26	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Mrs Stacey Milligan	District 15	African American	Female	Democrat
Mr Jerry McGraw	District 19	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Ms Jamillya Martin	District 6	Other	Female	Independent
Mrs. Rachel Magnuson	District 19	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Independent
Mr Scott Luttmann K	District 19	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Krystal Jarrell	District 17	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Republican
Mr. Michael James	District 17	African American	Male	Democrat
Mr Keith Herron Jr	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Brenda Harral	District 17	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Republican
Daniel Garst M.D.	District 16	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
COL Detrick Briscoe	District 26	African American	Male	Democrat
Theresa Boyd	District 15	African American	Female	Democrat
Mr Bruce Blue	District 7	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat

Stephen Beville	District 19	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Demi Bechtloff	District 4	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Dr. Sherryl Anderson	District 10	African American	Female	Democrat