APPLICANTS FOR BOARD

Name	District	Ethnicity	Gender	Political Party
David Orosco	District 1	Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Troy Miles	District 25	African American	Male	Republican
Ilyse McCormick	Other	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Lindsey Johnson	District 6	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Mr. Thomas Heavrin	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Loretta (Lori) Hayden JD CHC	District 20	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Independent
Mr Kevin Fields Sr	District 17	African American	Male	Democrat
David Deyer	District 7	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Katy Delahanty	District 5	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Jason Brandt	District 20	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Ideisha Bellamy	District 20	Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Mr. Dennis Auld	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent