APPLICANTS FOR BOARD

Name	District	Ethnicity	Gender	Political Party
Michele Witt	District 10	Prefer not to Answer	Female	Independent
David Waskey	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Ms Lauren Wallace	District 17	Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Dr. Tiffany Stith	District 16	African American	Female	Democrat
Christine Schneider	District 6	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Joe Scherpenberg	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Salima Perkins	Other	African American	Female	Independent
Lawrence Nuzzo	District 20	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Brandon Nakasato	District 6	African American	Male	Democrat
Maxwell Morley	District 26	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Mr Jerry McGraw	District 19	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Ilyse McCormick	Other	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Mrs. Rachel Magnuson	District 19	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Independent
Dylan Lear T	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Hannah Jackson	District 4	African American	Female	Democrat
Harry Hinkle	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Mr. Thomas Heavrin	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Loretta (Lori) Hayden JD CHC	District 20	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Independent
Vanessa Gill	District 17	African American	Female	Democrat
Angela Edwards	District 16	African American	Female	Democrat

norman dowell	District 25	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Kat Brown	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Theresa Boyd	District 15	African American	Female	Democrat
Ideisha Bellamy	District 20	Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Rob Bell	District 6	African American	Male	Independent
Demi Bechtloff	District 4	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Ms. Gracye Avalos	District 24	Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Ron Atkins	District 6	African American	Male	Democrat
Nicole Aghaaliandastjerdi	District 2	Other	Female	Democrat