APPLICANTS FOR BOARD				
Name	District	Ethnicity	Gender	Political Party
Michele Witt	District 10	Prefer not to Answer	Female	Independent
Dawn Wilson	District 9	African American	Female	Republican
Jamie Warfield	District 16	African American	Female	Independent
Maurice Sweeney	District 19	African American	Male	Democrat
Justin Stewart	District 26	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Dr Karan Shah	District 22	Asian or Pacific Islander	Male	Independent
Christine Schneider	District 6	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Mr. Charles Rogers Jr.	District 18	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Tynnetra Rodgers	District 18	African American	Female	Independent
Mr Dominique Price	Other	African American	Male	Democrat
Brandon Nakasato	District 6	African American	Male	Democrat
Ilyse McCormick	Other	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Mrs Angelica Matos	District 24	Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Alexandra Martindale	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Republican
Sharonda Lightsy	District 23	African American	Female	Democrat
Gerald Joiner	District 1	African American	Male	Democrat
Harry Hinkle	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Loretta (Lori) Hayden JD CHC	District 20	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Independent
Dionne Griffiths	District 19	African American	Female	Democrat
Mr Kevin Fields Sr	District 17	African American	Male	Democrat

Dr. Laura Escobar-Ratliff	District 20	Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Kristian Dudgeon	District 18	African American	Female	Independent
Mr. Chad Donegan	District 18	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Andrea Cartwright	Other	African American	Female	Democrat
Demarcus Brooks	District 3	African American	Male	Independent
Corey Boone T	District 4	African American	Male	Democrat
Ideisha Bellamy	District 20	Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Ron Atkins	District 6	African American	Male	Democrat
Nicole Aghaaliandastjerdi	District 2	Other	Female	Democrat