APPLICANTS FOR BOARD				
Name	District	Ethnicity	Gender	Political Party
J Scott Wright	District 22	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Brianna Worrell	District 6	African American	Female	Democrat
Michele Witt	District 10	Prefer not to Answer	Female	Independent
Todd Warren	District 4	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Dustin Stutzman	District 4	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Mr Douglas Owen III	District 16	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Stan Moore	District 4	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Ilyse McCormick	Other	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Tanya Mangrum	District 3	African American	Female	Democrat
Amar Khadey	District 18	Asian or Pacific Islander	Male	Democrat
Mr. Thomas Heavrin	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
KENNETH HASKINS	District 22	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Mariah Gratz	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
John Ford	District 7	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Mr John Duffy	District 4	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Antuan Del Carpio	District 18	Hispanic	Male	Independent
Lamont Collins	District 18	African American	Male	Democrat
Mr Chad Collier	District 17	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Ideisha Bellamy	District 20	Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Belinda Baser	District 4	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Republican