	APPLICANTS FOR BOARD				
	Name	District	Ethnicity	Gender	Political Party
	Michele Witt	District 10	Prefer not to Answer	Female	Independent
	Marcus Walker	District 10	African American	Male	Independent
	Dr. Tiffany Stith	District 16	African American	Female	Democrat
	Nathan Smith	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
	Joe Scherpenberg	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
	Mr. Keith Runyon Sr.	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
	Carla Robinson	District 3	African American	Female	Democrat
	Mr Mark Prussian	District 16	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
	Ilyse McCormick	Other	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
	Elizabeth Howell	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
	Loretta (Lori) Hayden JD CHC	District 20	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Independent
	Kent Hall	District 7	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
	Susan Dunlap	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
	Dr Florence Chang	District 8	Asian or Pacific Islander	Female	Democrat