CURRENT BOARD

Name	Board Name	Status	District	Term	Start Date	End Date	Ethnicity	Gender	Political Party
J Scott Wright	Downtown Management District	active	District 22	2	Jul 26, 2021	Jul 26, 2024	Caucasian/Non- Hispanic	Male	Republican
Thomas Weyland	Downtown Management District	active	District 7	1	Nov 19, 2020	Dec 14, 2023	Caucasian/Non- Hispanic	Male	Republican
Andy Treinen	Downtown Management District	active	District 8	2	Mar 24, 2020	Mar 24, 2023	Caucasian/Non- Hispanic	Male	Independent
Shannon Tivitt	Downtown Management District	active	District 9	1	Oct 24, 2019	Oct 10, 2023	Caucasian/Non- Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Stan Moore	Downtown Management District	active	District 4	2	Jul 27, 2021	Jul 26, 2024	Caucasian/Non- Hispanic	Male	Independent
Mr. Kenneth Haskins	Downtown Management District	active	District 22	1	Oct 11, 2018	Jul 26, 2021	Caucasian/Non- Hispanic	Male	Republican
Celia Hansen	Downtown Management District	active	District 18	3	Mar 24, 2020	Mar 24, 2023	Caucasian/Non- Hispanic	Female	Independent
Mariah Gratz	Downtown Management District	active	District 8	2	Jul 26, 2021	Jul 26, 2024	Caucasian/Non- Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Paul Ford	Downtown Management District	active	District 8	1	Oct 11, 2018	Jul 26, 2021	Caucasian/Non- Hispanic	Male	Democrat
John Ford	Downtown Management District	active	District 4	2	Jul 26, 2021	Jul 26, 2024	Caucasian/Non- Hispanic	Male	Independent
Mr John Duffy	Downtown Management District	active	District 4	1	Dec 10, 2020	Dec 14, 2023	Caucasian/Non- Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Belinda Baser	Downtown Management District	active	District 4	1	Oct 11, 2018	Jul 26, 2021	Caucasian/Non- Hispanic	Female	Republican