APPLICANTS FOR BOARD

AFFEICANTS FOR BOARD				
Name	District	Ethnicity	Gender	Political Party
J Scott Wright	District 22	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Brianna Worrell	District 6	African American	Female	Democrat
Michele Witt	District 10	Prefer not to Answer	Female	Independent
Ms. Joan "Toni" Stringer	District 5	African American	Female	Democrat
Dr. Tiffany Stith	District 16	African American	Female	Democrat
Mr. Douglas Scott II	Other	Other	Male	Republican
Christine Schneider	District 6	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Debbie Presley	District 3	Prefer not to Answer	Female	Independent
Mr Andy Paul	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Z muhammad	District 6	African American	Female	Democrat
Ms Lenora Moore	District 2	African American	Female	Democrat
Nathan Mitchell	District 7	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Independent
Mr Jerry McGraw	District 19	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Republican
Ilyse McCormick	Other	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Dante Kenner	District 8	Other	Male	Independent
Dr Deonte Hollowell	District 3	African American	Male	Independent
Mr Nicolas Hobson	Other	African American	Male	Independent
Harry Hinkle	District 9	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Hon Tanisha Hickerson	District 16	African American	Female	Democrat
Loretta (Lori) Hayden JD CHC	District 20	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Independent

Michelle Giralico	District 10	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Dr. Laura Escobar-Ratliff	District 20	Hispanic	Female	Democrat
George Eklund	District 21	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Male	Democrat
Barbara Deem	District 8	Caucasian/Non-Hispanic	Female	Democrat
Mr Eugene Angton Jr	District 5	African American	Male	Democrat
Nicole Aghaaliandastjerdi	District 2	Other	Female	Democrat