

Louisville Metro Government

601 W. Jefferson Street Louisville, KY 40202

Action Summary - Final Government Accountability & Ethics Committee

Chair Person Vicki Aubrey Welch (D-13) Vice Chair Kevin Kramer (R-11) Council Member Jessica Green (D-1) Council Member Bill Hollander (D-9) Council Member Julie Denton (R-19) Council Member James Peden (R-23) Council Member Madonna Flood (D-24)

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

4:30 PM

Council Chambers

Call to Order

Chair Person Welch called the meeting to order at 4:40 p.m.

Roll Call

Chair Person Welch introduced the members present. A quorum was established.

Present: 7 - Council Member Jessica Green (D-1), Council Member Bill Hollander (D-9), Vice Chair Kevin Kramer (R-11), Chair Person Vicki Aubrey Welch (D-13), Council Member Julie Denton (R-19), Council Member James Peden (R-23), and Council Member Madonna Flood (D-24)

Supporting Staff

Deborah Bilitski, Jefferson County Attorney's Office

Clerk

Mary Whitlock, CKMC

Special Discussion

ID 15-1170

Debbie Fox - Topic: Update on present and future plans; Update on projects and processes.

Attachments: 11-11-15 Emergency Services Update

Debbie Fox, Col. Diane Vogel, Lt. Col. Jeremy Koonce, Lt. Col. Jesse Yarbrough, and Lt. Col. Chad Scott, Emergency Services, spoke to the item. A slide presentation was presented

Adjournment

Without objection, the meeting adjourned at 5:23 p.m.